Tôpette Vin de France, Les Errances

France, Loire
Les Errances

-

CHF 17.00

 TTC

In stock

ref. 17521

Chenin de négoce élevé en barrique

ProductWhite wine
Volume75 cl
Grape varietiesChenin
DesignationVin de France
Alcohol12.5 %
RegionFrance, Loire

Today

Thursday 23 September 2021

Leaf day

Waning gibbous moon

Full calendar

Calendar

Wednesday 01 September Root day Last crescent
Thursday 02 September Flower day Last crescent
Friday 03 September Flower day Last crescent
Saturday 04 September Leaf day Last crescent
Sunday 05 September Fruit day New moon
Monday 06 September Fruit day New moon
Tuesday 07 September Fruit day New moon
Wednesday 08 September Root day New moon
Thursday 09 September Root day First crescent
Friday 10 September Root day First crescent
Saturday 11 September Flower day First crescent
Sunday 12 September Flower day First quarter
Monday 13 September Leaf day First quarter
Tuesday 14 September Leaf day First quarter
Wednesday 15 September Fruit day First quarter
Thursday 16 September Fruit day Waxing gibbous moon
Friday 17 September Root day Waxing gibbous moon
Saturday 18 September Flower day Waxing gibbous moon
Sunday 19 September Flower day Waxing gibbous moon
Monday 20 September Leaf day Full moon
Tuesday 21 September Leaf day Full moon
Wednesday 22 September Leaf day Full moon
Thursday 23 September Leaf day Waning gibbous moon
Friday 24 September Fruit day Waning gibbous moon
Saturday 25 September Root day Waning gibbous moon
Sunday 26 September Root day Waning gibbous moon
Monday 27 September Root day Last quarter
Tuesday 28 September Root day Last quarter
Wednesday 29 September Flower day Last quarter
Thursday 30 September Flower day Last quarter