Tepextate Mezcal, CUISH

CUISH

CHF 103.00

 TTC

In stock

ref. 17761

Pour rappel, la téquila est exclusivement fabriquée à base d’agave bleu (Tequilana), alors que le mezcal peut, en principe, être fabriqué à partir de n’importe quel type d’agave (il en existe actuellement environ 50 espèces différentes). Ici c’est l’Agave Espadine qui est utilisée est récolté sur la commune de Logoche dans la région d’Oaxaca et préparé par Candido Garcia Cruz. La Cuisson est réalisée en four conique creusé à même le sol. Fermentation en levures indigènes en cuve bois (Cyprès) puis double distillation en alambique pot still.

Notes florales et d’agave avec un léger caractère fumé

Volume70 cl
Grape varietiesAgave Espadin
DesignationMezcal
Alcohol46 %
Region

Today

Monday 17 January 2022

Flower day

Full moon

Full calendar

Calendar

Saturday 01 January Leaf day New moon
Sunday 02 January Fruit day New moon
Monday 03 January Fruit day New moon
Tuesday 04 January Root day New moon
Wednesday 05 January Flower day First crescent
Thursday 06 January Flower day First crescent
Friday 07 January Leaf day First crescent
Saturday 08 January Leaf day First quarter
Sunday 09 January Leaf day First quarter
Monday 10 January Leaf day First quarter
Tuesday 11 January Fruit day First quarter
Wednesday 12 January Root day Waxing gibbous moon
Thursday 13 January Root day Waxing gibbous moon
Friday 14 January Root day Waxing gibbous moon
Saturday 15 January Root day Waxing gibbous moon
Sunday 16 January Flower day Full moon
Monday 17 January Flower day Full moon
Tuesday 18 January Leaf day Full moon
Wednesday 19 January Fruit day Full moon
Thursday 20 January Fruit day Waning gibbous moon
Friday 21 January Fruit day Waning gibbous moon
Saturday 22 January Root day Waning gibbous moon
Sunday 23 January Root day Last quarter
Monday 24 January Root day Last quarter
Tuesday 25 January Root day Last quarter
Wednesday 26 January Flower day Last quarter
Thursday 27 January Flower day Last crescent
Friday 28 January Leaf day Last crescent
Saturday 29 January Fruit day Last crescent
Sunday 30 January Fruit day Last crescent
Monday 31 January Fruit day New moon