Mont de Milieu Chablis 1er cru, Domaine De Moor

France, Bourgogne
Domaine De Moor

-

CHF 61.00

 TTC

In stock

ref. 16219

Vigne de Chablis 1er Cru “Mont de Milieu” acquise en 2017.Des vieilles vignes de 50 and sur sols argilo-calcaire. Légère pente exposé plein sud. la vigne est travaillée uniquement au cheval car les rangs sont très etroits

UN stil vif et salin, salivant

ProductWhite wine
Volume75 cl
Grape varietiesChardonnay
DesignationChablis 1er Cru
Alcohol13 %
ViticultureBiological
RegionFrance, Bourgogne
TastingSaint Jacques nacré surplombé d'un copeau de lard de colonata
Taste categoriesELEGANCE

Today

Sunday 05 December 2021

Leaf day

New moon

Full calendar

Calendar

Wednesday 01 December Root day Last crescent
Thursday 02 December Flower day Last crescent
Friday 03 December Flower day New moon
Saturday 04 December Leaf day New moon
Sunday 05 December Leaf day New moon
Monday 06 December Fruit day First crescent
Tuesday 07 December Fruit day First crescent
Wednesday 08 December Flower day First crescent
Thursday 09 December Flower day First crescent
Friday 10 December Flower day First quarter
Saturday 11 December Leaf day First quarter
Sunday 12 December Leaf day First quarter
Monday 13 December Leaf day First quarter
Tuesday 14 December Leaf day Waxing gibbous moon
Wednesday 15 December Fruit day Waxing gibbous moon
Thursday 16 December Root day Waxing gibbous moon
Friday 17 December Root day Full moon
Saturday 18 December Root day Full moon
Sunday 19 December Root day Full moon
Monday 20 December Flower day Full moon
Tuesday 21 December Flower day Waning gibbous moon
Wednesday 22 December Leaf day Waning gibbous moon
Thursday 23 December Fruit day Waning gibbous moon
Friday 24 December Fruit day Waning gibbous moon
Saturday 25 December Fruit day Last quarter
Sunday 26 December Root day Last quarter
Monday 27 December Root day Last quarter
Tuesday 28 December Root day Last crescent
Wednesday 29 December Root day Last crescent
Thursday 30 December Flower day Last crescent
Friday 31 December Leaf day Last crescent