Majorelle IGP Pays du Val de Loire, 1006

1006

-

CHF 17.00

 TTC

In stock

ref. 17678

Parcelle de Grolleau Noir située à Juigné-Sur-Loire en Anjou. Sols de limons argilo-sableux sur socle de schistes gréseux. Climat océanique.Vignes âgées d’une soixantaine d’années. Viticulture respectueuse du vivant, deuxième année de conversion en Agriculture Biologique.Vendanges manuelles, macération carbonique, fermentations alcoolique et malolactique spontanées, élevage en cuve pendant 6 mois. Vin non filtré.

Volume75 cl
Grape varietiesGrolleau Noir
DesignationIGP Pays du Val de Loire
Alcohol11 %
Region

Today

Saturday 16 October 2021

Flower day

Waxing gibbous moon

Full calendar

Calendar

Friday 01 October Leaf day Last crescent
Saturday 02 October Fruit day Last crescent
Sunday 03 October Fruit day Last crescent
Monday 04 October Fruit day New moon
Tuesday 05 October Root day New moon
Wednesday 06 October Root day New moon
Thursday 07 October Root day New moon
Friday 08 October Root day First crescent
Saturday 09 October Flower day First crescent
Sunday 10 October Leaf day First crescent
Monday 11 October Leaf day First crescent
Tuesday 12 October Fruit day First quarter
Wednesday 13 October Fruit day First quarter
Thursday 14 October Root day First quarter
Friday 15 October Flower day First quarter
Saturday 16 October Flower day Waxing gibbous moon
Sunday 17 October Flower day Waxing gibbous moon
Monday 18 October Leaf day Waxing gibbous moon
Tuesday 19 October Leaf day Full moon
Wednesday 20 October Leaf day Full moon
Thursday 21 October Fruit day Full moon
Friday 22 October Fruit day Full moon
Saturday 23 October Root day Waning gibbous moon
Sunday 24 October Root day Waning gibbous moon
Monday 25 October Root day Waning gibbous moon
Tuesday 26 October Flower day Waning gibbous moon
Wednesday 27 October Flower day Last quarter
Thursday 28 October Leaf day Last quarter
Friday 29 October Leaf day Last quarter
Saturday 30 October Fruit day Last crescent
Sunday 31 October Fruit day Last crescent