Ichigo Saké, Heiwa Shuzo

Japan
Heiwa Shuzo

-

CHF 40.00

 TTC

In stock

ref. 12669

Cuvée issue de l’assemblage d’umeshu et de fraise de la ville voisine de Kishigawa dont c’est la spécialité. 60 % de jus de fraise et 40 % Umeshu

Volume72 cl
DesignationSaké
Alcohol10 %
RegionJapan

Today

Saturday 27 November 2021

Fruit day

Last quarter

Full calendar

Calendar

Monday 01 November Fruit day Last crescent
Tuesday 02 November Root day Last crescent
Wednesday 03 November Root day New moon
Thursday 04 November Root day New moon
Friday 05 November Flower day New moon
Saturday 06 November Leaf day New moon
Sunday 07 November Leaf day First crescent
Monday 08 November Fruit day First crescent
Tuesday 09 November Fruit day First crescent
Wednesday 10 November Root day First quarter
Thursday 11 November Flower day First quarter
Friday 12 November Flower day First quarter
Saturday 13 November Flower day First quarter
Sunday 14 November Leaf day Waxing gibbous moon
Monday 15 November Leaf day Waxing gibbous moon
Tuesday 16 November Leaf day Waxing gibbous moon
Wednesday 17 November Fruit day Waxing gibbous moon
Thursday 18 November Fruit day Full moon
Friday 19 November Root day Full moon
Saturday 20 November Root day Full moon
Sunday 21 November Root day Waning gibbous moon
Monday 22 November Root day Waning gibbous moon
Tuesday 23 November Flower day Waning gibbous moon
Wednesday 24 November Flower day Waning gibbous moon
Thursday 25 November Leaf day Last quarter
Friday 26 November Fruit day Last quarter
Saturday 27 November Fruit day Last quarter
Sunday 28 November Fruit day Last quarter
Monday 29 November Root day Last crescent
Tuesday 30 November Root day Last crescent