Grotte di Sole Patrimonio, Jean-baptiste Arena

Jean-Baptiste Arena

-

CHF 34.00

 TTC

In stock

ref. 17408

1 hectare au lieu-dit Grotte Di Sole la Grotte du Soleil : une grotte dans la paroi rocheuse qui était autrefois utilisée comme repère pour savoir l’heure suivant la façon dont son entrée est éclairée par le soleil). Le sol est argileux-calcaire, exposé plein sud.

Volume75 cl
Grape varietiesNiellucio
DesignationPatrimonio
Alcohol12.7 %
Region
Tastingpurée de chataigne côte de cochon noir

Today

Monday 17 January 2022

Flower day

Full moon

Full calendar

Calendar

Saturday 01 January Leaf day New moon
Sunday 02 January Fruit day New moon
Monday 03 January Fruit day New moon
Tuesday 04 January Root day New moon
Wednesday 05 January Flower day First crescent
Thursday 06 January Flower day First crescent
Friday 07 January Leaf day First crescent
Saturday 08 January Leaf day First quarter
Sunday 09 January Leaf day First quarter
Monday 10 January Leaf day First quarter
Tuesday 11 January Fruit day First quarter
Wednesday 12 January Root day Waxing gibbous moon
Thursday 13 January Root day Waxing gibbous moon
Friday 14 January Root day Waxing gibbous moon
Saturday 15 January Root day Waxing gibbous moon
Sunday 16 January Flower day Full moon
Monday 17 January Flower day Full moon
Tuesday 18 January Leaf day Full moon
Wednesday 19 January Fruit day Full moon
Thursday 20 January Fruit day Waning gibbous moon
Friday 21 January Fruit day Waning gibbous moon
Saturday 22 January Root day Waning gibbous moon
Sunday 23 January Root day Last quarter
Monday 24 January Root day Last quarter
Tuesday 25 January Root day Last quarter
Wednesday 26 January Flower day Last quarter
Thursday 27 January Flower day Last crescent
Friday 28 January Leaf day Last crescent
Saturday 29 January Fruit day Last crescent
Sunday 30 January Fruit day Last crescent
Monday 31 January Fruit day New moon