Chartreuse MOF Liqueur, Chartreuse

Chartreuse

CHF 61.00

 TTC

In stock

ref. 11268

Née d’une collaboration avec les sommeliers Meilleurs Ouvriers de France, l’histoire de cette cuvée de la célèbre liqueur Chartreuse remonte à 2007. Une version retravaillée de la Jaune et verte assemblées, liqueur à la fois très typée et très facile d’accès, moelleuse et nerveuse, fraîche et puissante, complexe et aromatique.

Volume70 cl
DesignationLiqueur
Alcohol45 %
Region

Today

Thursday 20 January 2022

Fruit day

Waning gibbous moon

Full calendar

Calendar

Saturday 01 January Leaf day New moon
Sunday 02 January Fruit day New moon
Monday 03 January Fruit day New moon
Tuesday 04 January Root day New moon
Wednesday 05 January Flower day First crescent
Thursday 06 January Flower day First crescent
Friday 07 January Leaf day First crescent
Saturday 08 January Leaf day First quarter
Sunday 09 January Leaf day First quarter
Monday 10 January Leaf day First quarter
Tuesday 11 January Fruit day First quarter
Wednesday 12 January Root day Waxing gibbous moon
Thursday 13 January Root day Waxing gibbous moon
Friday 14 January Root day Waxing gibbous moon
Saturday 15 January Root day Waxing gibbous moon
Sunday 16 January Flower day Full moon
Monday 17 January Flower day Full moon
Tuesday 18 January Leaf day Full moon
Wednesday 19 January Fruit day Full moon
Thursday 20 January Fruit day Waning gibbous moon
Friday 21 January Fruit day Waning gibbous moon
Saturday 22 January Root day Waning gibbous moon
Sunday 23 January Root day Last quarter
Monday 24 January Root day Last quarter
Tuesday 25 January Root day Last quarter
Wednesday 26 January Flower day Last quarter
Thursday 27 January Flower day Last crescent
Friday 28 January Leaf day Last crescent
Saturday 29 January Fruit day Last crescent
Sunday 30 January Fruit day Last crescent
Monday 31 January Fruit day New moon