Uncontroled Origin Appelation

Far from the industrial and commercial approach which have deliberately standardized the market, the wines of "the Passeur" are pure living products!

Friday 12 August: Jour fleur
Accéder au calendrier lunaire !

Calendrier

Monday 01 August Jour fruit Premier croissant
Tuesday 02 August Jour racine Premier croissant
Wednesday 03 August Jour racine Premier quartier
Thursday 04 August Jour racine Premier quartier
Friday 05 August Jour racine Premier quartier
Saturday 06 August Jour fleur Premier quartier
Sunday 07 August Jour feuille Lune gibbeuse croissante
Monday 08 August Jour feuille Lune gibbeuse croissante
Tuesday 09 August Jour fruit Lune gibbeuse croissante
Wednesday 10 August Jour fruit Lune gibbeuse croissante
Thursday 11 August Jour racine Pleine lune
Friday 12 August Jour fleur Pleine lune
Saturday 13 August Jour fleur Pleine lune
Sunday 14 August Jour feuille Lune gibbeuse décroissante
Monday 15 August Jour feuille Lune gibbeuse décroissante
Tuesday 16 August Jour feuille Lune gibbeuse décroissante
Wednesday 17 August Jour fruit Lune gibbeuse décroissante
Thursday 18 August Jour fruit Dernier quartier
Friday 19 August Jour racine Dernier quartier
Saturday 20 August Jour racine Dernier quartier
Sunday 21 August Jour racine Dernier quartier
Monday 22 August Jour fleur Dernier croissant
Tuesday 23 August Jour fleur Dernier croissant
Wednesday 24 August Jour fleur Dernier croissant
Thursday 25 August Jour feuille Nouvelle lune
Friday 26 August Jour fruit Nouvelle lune
Saturday 27 August Jour fruit Nouvelle lune
Sunday 28 August Jour fruit Nouvelle lune
Monday 29 August Jour racine Premier croissant
Tuesday 30 August Jour racine Premier croissant
Wednesday 31 August Jour racine Premier croissant
Our philosophy

«Wine is the most civilized thing in the world.»

François Rabelais

Free, lively, funny wines. Wines without a chemical straitjacket. Wines that have the accent of their country and the taste of their land. Wines from peasants, artisans, rebels. This is what Le Passeur de Vin seeks and wants to share with you. The Passeur is three shops. More than 4000 wines tasted per year. Twelve years of radiant existence. Twenty-five years of wine experience. Seven sommeliers in the dream team. Two hundred and eighty wine growers in the catalog. Full of loyal friendships and crazy projects...

Our winegrower friends

Our winegrower
friends

Friends, accomplices, partners, local and passionate companions; our winegrowers are our brothers and sisters from the vineyard. And we are proud to be their smugglers.

Discover our winegrowers
Wines and delicacies

Wines and
delicacies

To accompany your dishes and enhance your tastings, our team offers you in its shops and on its website, good wines, good beers and delicacies.

Discover our wines
Fin de collection
Télécharger notre catalogue
Humans above all

A little bit about us

What a team!

Le Passeur de Vin is also a bunch of amazing and competent people, with complementary jobs but with shared passion and values: respect, honesty, enthusiasm, listening, and generosity.

Meet our team
Our stores

Come and meet us

1'800 références

25, Rue Eugène-Marziano
1227 Geneva

Tél: +41 (0)22 994 20 20

Fax: +41 (0)22 994 20 21

Mail: info@lepasseurdevin.ch

Horaires
Monday to Friday: 10:00 18:30
Saturday: 10:00 -17:00
Sunday: closed

400 références

2 Avenue Mon-Repos
1005 Lausanne

Tél: +41 (0)21 983 20 20

Mail: rossi@lepasseurdevin.ch

Horaires
Tuesday: 14:00 19:00
Wednesday to Friday: 11:00 19:00
Saturday: 10:00 -18:00
Sunday - Monday: closed



600 références

Rue des Eaux-Vives 27
1207 Geneva

Tél: +41 (0)22 736 51 00

Mail: eaux-vives@lepasseurdevin.ch

Horaires
Tuesday to Friday: 10:30 - 19:00
Saturday: 10:00 -18:00
Sunday - Monday: closed


To offer or to please yourself

To offer or
to please yourself

Tailored
subscription

From 80.- per month

Need some adventure? The Passeur knows how to be playful. Subscribe and receive each month a few surprise bottles chosen by us just for you.

Subscribe

Gift card

From 50.-

Want to make a gift? Le Passeur always has good ideas. Consider offering a gift card to allow your loved ones to discover beautiful products!

Discover