Uncontroled Origin Appelation

Far from the industrial and commercial approach which have deliberately standardized the market, the wines of "the Passeur" are pure living products!

Monday 18 October: Flower day
Access the lunar calendar !

Calendar

Friday 01 October Leaf day Last crescent
Saturday 02 October Fruit day Last crescent
Sunday 03 October Fruit day Last crescent
Monday 04 October Fruit day New moon
Tuesday 05 October Root day New moon
Wednesday 06 October Root day New moon
Thursday 07 October Root day New moon
Friday 08 October Root day First crescent
Saturday 09 October Flower day First crescent
Sunday 10 October Leaf day First crescent
Monday 11 October Leaf day First crescent
Tuesday 12 October Fruit day First quarter
Wednesday 13 October Fruit day First quarter
Thursday 14 October Root day First quarter
Friday 15 October Flower day First quarter
Saturday 16 October Flower day Waxing gibbous moon
Sunday 17 October Flower day Waxing gibbous moon
Monday 18 October Leaf day Waxing gibbous moon
Tuesday 19 October Leaf day Full moon
Wednesday 20 October Leaf day Full moon
Thursday 21 October Fruit day Full moon
Friday 22 October Fruit day Full moon
Saturday 23 October Root day Waning gibbous moon
Sunday 24 October Root day Waning gibbous moon
Monday 25 October Root day Waning gibbous moon
Tuesday 26 October Flower day Waning gibbous moon
Wednesday 27 October Flower day Last quarter
Thursday 28 October Leaf day Last quarter
Friday 29 October Leaf day Last quarter
Saturday 30 October Fruit day Last crescent
Sunday 31 October Fruit day Last crescent
Our philosophy

«Wine is the most civilized thing in the world.»

François Rabelais

Free, lively, funny wines. Wines without a chemical straitjacket. Wines that have the accent of their country and the taste of their land. Wines from peasants, artisans, rebels. This is what Le Passeur de Vin seeks and wants to share with you. The Passeur is three shops. More than 4000 wines tasted per year. Twelve years of radiant existence. Twenty-five years of wine experience. Seven sommeliers in the dream team. Two hundred and eighty wine growers in the catalog. Full of loyal friendships and crazy projects...

Our winegrower friends

Our winegrower
friends

Friends, accomplices, partners, local and passionate companions; our winegrowers are our brothers and sisters from the vineyard. And we are proud to be their smugglers.

Discover our winegrowers
Wines and delicacies

Wines and
delicacies

To accompany your dishes and enhance your tastings, our team offers you in its shops and on its website, good wines, good beers and delicacies.

Discover our wines
End of collection
Download our catalog
Humans above all

A little bit about us

What a team!

Le Passeur de Vin is also a bunch of amazing and competent people, with complementary jobs but with shared passion and values: respect, honesty, enthusiasm, listening, and generosity.

Meet our team
Our stores

Come and meet us

1'800 references

25, Rue Eugène-Marziano
1227 Geneva

Tel: +41 (0)22 994 20 20

Fax: +41 (0)22 994 20 21

Email: info@lepasseurdevin.ch

Opening hours
Monday to Friday: 10:00 18:30
Saturday: 10:00 -17:00
Sunday: closed

400 references

2 Avenue Mon-Repos
1005 Lausanne

Tel: +41 (0)21 983 20 20

Email: rossi@lepasseurdevin.ch

Opening hours
Tuesday: 14:00 19:00
Wednesday to Friday: 11:00 19:00
Saturday: 10:00 -18:00
Sunday - Monday: closed



600 references

Rue des Eaux-Vives 27
1207 Geneva

Tel: +41 (0)22 736 51 00

Email: eaux-vives@lepasseurdevin.ch

Opening hours
Tuesday to Friday: 10:30 - 19:00
Saturday: 10:00 -18:00
Sunday - Monday: closed


To offer or to please yourself

To offer or
to please yourself

Tailored
subscription

From 80.- per month

Need some adventure? The Passeur knows how to be playful. Subscribe and receive each month a few surprise bottles chosen by us just for you.

Subscribe

Gift card

From 50.-

Want to make a gift? Le Passeur always has good ideas. Consider offering a gift card to allow your loved ones to discover beautiful products!

Discover